Crypto Currency for Beginners

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I started my crypto journey about 6 months ago and while I feel that I understand the basics there is so much to learn. If you are new I imagine you are feeling the same way. From what to buy, where to buy it, what to do after you buy it, how do you use it....there are so many questions!

I find the easiest way is to go at it one step at a time. I started with Bitcoin and will always hold some of it through the ups and downs. I am learning about alt coins and trading and I have found some trustworthy people to follow and learn from.

I hope I can be of help as you get started on your crypto journey!

Sort:  

I am not new to this space but at the same time not an expert at all. I am continuously learning since there is so much to learn! We should follow each other since I do crypto trading as well!

Definitely! I will follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14