You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening: When is the Best Time to Buy?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello Haejin, I've discovered Steemit because of you and your youtube videos. First of all a big THANK YOU for all your knowledge sharing. I don't own any criptocurrency yet nor the power to start giving you credit for all your work, but I promise that as soon as I can i'll do it.

I've started to apply my waves counting for the brazilian market, I'd like to share my first counting so far. Brazilian BTC price is pretty much driven by USD-BTC market but I'm sure I found the same result, just different path. Can any of you guys take a look for me? My botton reaches the value in USD of 10,500 to 11,000.

It feels completely out of proportion, but I'm learning. Any comments apreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84