My Jewelry Company Now Accepts Bitcoin And Other Altcoins !

in #bitcoin7 years ago

image

I am not only an investor in crypto currency, stocks, real estate etc... I am also a jeweler it is actually my 1st passion. Creativity has always been in my blood so the niche kinda stuck with me. I invest in gold and diamonds and also buy and sell gold and diamonds... So the other night I sat and pondered "Why aren't I accepting payments using CryptoCurrency" So... I FINALLY DECIDED TO INCORPORATE IT WITH MY BUSINESS !

image

My Jewlery company is "DFine Lifestyle" we have been in business 7 years going on 8 this coming November. We specialize in custom jewelry... Watches, Necklaces, Pendants, Rings you name it we do it ! And we also can create custom pieces that you Define in your own way ! Whatever you can imagine we can create. Also we offer investment options if you would like to start investing in raw material such as gold and diamonds.

image

I felt this would be a great upgrade to the way we accept payments being that most of our business is done online and STEEM would be a great way to promote and market this new payment method we are accepting CRYPTO CURRENCY !

image

So below I have listed all of the links on where to find and check out the pieces we create. Thanks for reading and hope to do business with a lot of the STEEMIT community !

"Keep striving ! Risk it to get the buscuit"

Company Website: www.dfinelifestyle.net
Instagram (Best place to view all pieces): www.instagram.com/DFinelifestyle
YouTube: DFINELIFESTYLE

Contact Number (For Gold Investing Diamond Investing Etc): 914-246-2597
Custom Piece Inquiries Call/Email: 914-246-2597, [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45