Has The August 1st "Segwit Fork" Happened Already ?!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

image

Am I the only one who has noticed a sudden surge in the Cryptocurrency market ??

Last weekend it got very scary when Bitcoin plummeted to $1,800 along with the other Altcoins, I will not kid you I panicked a bit and moved around some of my investments. This is a very trying time for us investors in the Crypto market very volitale and rocky, but low and behold everything just miraculously panned out !

image

This is only leaving me with the notion that the nerds behind the scenes have finished the price corrections and maybe this August 1st deadline for the "Segwit Bitfork" got pushed up. If so Hooray ! If not... Then what now ?!

What I believe I am going to do is continue buying at this time (Dibble and Dabble in the many other Altcoins) and keep in my mind that "This wait may not be over"

image

What are our thoughts ? If August 1st still a thing or have we already witnessed what is going to happen ? Feel free to leave comments on this post I am interested in all of your feedback.

Keep Pushing ! "Risk It To Get The Buscuit"

Sort:  

All this to improve bitcoin can be that well

@mrpringlez05
Nice writeup
Good job
Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45