August 1st !!!! What Are You Going To Do ?!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

image

August 1st... Just another day for others a big day for Crypto investors, the "Bitcoin Fork" is coming ! Tomorrow to be exact, A lot of people are freaking out I'm just sitting here cool calm and collective being patient and moving around some of my investments in the Crypto market.

image

Some have completely jumped ship as to where others like myself have a lot of faith in the Crypto markets. I still am a strong believer that Bitcoin will continue to rise ! And all of this "Worry" and "Doubt" are for the WEAK ! With all this being said I would love to hear from my fellow "Steemians" how you are dealing with the Bitcoin fork around the corner, and also what are your thoughts on the future of Bitcoin and all the other Alt Coins.

I was told to put all my BTC on a paper wallet and see what the market does, So I decided to just put a portion and hold some one coinbase to see what happens when the fork is activated.

I would love to hear some of the ways you're getting ready for the Bitcoin fork tomorrow leave some of your strategies in the comments. We are all in this together !

image

My advice... Take it easy... Relax... Take a deep breathe and enjoy the ride !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45