You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Believe The Bitcoin/Cryptocurrency Community Should Hire Lobbyists

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I think we need lobbyists to promote the entire concept and health of cryptocurrency systems. Steemit is but one aspect. I don't believe there will be only one cryptocurrency, but rather many with different roles to play. I hope Steemit will be one of the big/value-add players.

But first things first. The world needs to better embrace and integrate with cryptocurrencies. Then we can hash out who is the best for what.

Sort:  

I agree. I want a lobbyist to tell regulators about the benefits of crypto and the systems built around the different types and not to write them off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85