BITCOIN CHART Analysis - Update 04.02.2018 - Bitcoin under 8.000 dollar again.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

As I was writing in my previous posts here on Steemit, Bitcoin is falling under the important resistance level of 8.000 dollars  - time of this post 9 PM CET. 

And it seems that it is not coming back quickly. 

Next stop will be 7.000 dollars. If those will not hold then we will see the 6.500 dollars which are a very important support line. Without them we will definitely go to the 4.500 dollars as IMHO the bottom of this bear market.

Keep calm for now. Don't sell. Don't buy. Wait for the bottom.


If you are interested in the reasons why bitcoin is dropping check out my other articles here on Steemit.


 DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial, legal or tax  advisor. This article is based on public information and my personal  research as well as reflexions.  

Sort:  

surely its the moment of truth for bitcoin and crypto

The 8.000 dollars are very strong at the moment. But I am not buying now. I will wait for 6.500 dollars at least. Too many issues are unresolved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57