EOS ON FIRE KRAKEN EXCHANGE BUY NOW

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone

Today I would like to talk about EOS project created by Dan Larimer (developer of Steem and Bitshares)

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mrmoneymaken/eos-is-now-available-on-kraken-exchange

I personally purchased hundreds of EOS yesterday at price of 1euro and now I bought another hundreds and here is why....

1.EOS project can eat ethereum like nothing 10 000 transaction per second for EOS and for ethereum is only 25 transaction per second you see different ?
2.EOS can build smart contracts like ethereum + EOS is going to have own blockchain
3.New Ico project EOS in my opinion can be pump and dumb but at least if you catch good price you can sell later when its high as we have seen for example on STRATIS run from 0.70c to almost 11usd and Antshares had a same story so why not to participate in this ICO
4.EOS as I posted before has busy summer events ahead so I expecting price pump

I am not financial advisor but this ICO can be HUGE so get involved now and make money

Thanks for reading

MikeDQmSRV6uCBVr9XfS6CyVgkag9TWntUNDu1cUCNDg1WWGThf_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Ok, but need to do a better job describing the advantages of Eos. Kinda lost my interest after the first sentence which mentioned the pedigree of the founders.

sory mate I have just started on steemit and I dont want to copy paste some articles you know ....and my mother language is not english so I do my best and I am not blogger I just share info

Thank you. Great.

Welcome @mrmoneymaken. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput and give a upvote to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29