XRP, TRX, heads up make that money!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Guys and girls here is my opinion. I believe Ripple is about to have a moon shoot very very soon. Backed up by there partners and the testing of XRP with western union. If they get the green light we will see ripple jump over night. Don't miss out.

Moving on, TRX tron , I believe tron will soon have a bull run. Nothing like a moon shoot but still over 2X. With tron I think we will see FOMO hands down so a rise to .10 or even just maybe, .15....... It will go back down by now is the time to load up.

As for lite coin I think it may have a small dip to about 180ish befor it goes for a much bigger bull run. This is what I'm doing. I'm not a financial advisor and this is just my thoughts. Please feel free to add yours.
image

Sort:  

I expect that XRP go to the moon soon~!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70