I called it. Market boom!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I was sitting at work and seen the news on litecoin , I told myself let steemit know! And all I got was a hand full of upvotes and almost no comments... litepay is about to burst and litecoin is only at about 125 130.. so I bought some right away. I have since then started posting about ripple. On our dip I said load up. Ripple at .80 cents.... that's a deal. And now look boom time. I have 2x and I took some profit becous it would be silly not to. But I still hold XRP and litecoin* item. This is just the beginning. Take that profit then wait for correction and consolidation. Then buy and wait for next boom.....

quote
image
XRP TO MOON SOON don't miss the XRP boat.

Sort:  

It really interested me. Here is upvote for You. If You want to get more upovetes, please follow me @szudaj and check my posts. I'm pretty sure You will like it!

it may look like its doing something but it will go back down again in a month and a half...then is when the explosion comes..or i could just be saying that because i dont have anything to get in at the moment....grrrrr why....

It's ok. I just 2x my money the sell and wait for next dip. I never sell everything though. Just in case the moon is the first stop lol. Then mars and out of here. I never want to miss that kind of a boom lol. It's all good. Lite coin may not see 125 or even 140 ever agen. Though I could be wrong. I'm done looking into it for tonight. Tomorrow is another day. Just wish I could have bought more befor the lite pay news came out.

thats a great idea. keep a few of them who would of thunk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64