Why Bother yourself Regretting? BITCOIN is one the moon Already.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

When I see people causing themselves and regretting why they didn't buy bitcoin as at 2010-2012.... I laugh 😂

It's not about you being informed by then, it's about you hodling unto it...

If you had use $2 to buy bitcoin by 2010, I'm sure you'll have sell it off when it turned to $4, simply because you're excited at the little gain!

As at July 5th this year, I bought my laptop with 0.1btc which was $350 then.... Today 0.1btc is $1000 should I regret? No at least I achieved something with it... If it all I haven't bought that laptop then, I'm not sure that $350 will still be available by now

As a matter of fact, we are still early adopters of bitcoin, let's let bygone be bygone... No need for any regrets, the crypto space is large...

Don't be carried away by greed, you can still feed on altcoins.
Even though the journey of attaining 1btc in your wallet for the first time might be tough, but if you keep pushing on, especially on legit ICOS, you'd be there in no time...

Every Satoshi matters, bitcoin is bitcoin!

YOU MUST NOT HAVE UPTO 1BTC before you can talk about Bitcoin... It's not a compulsory thing! Everybody for him level!

Bitcoin has beaten all odds, bitcoin has fight it's fight and won over the years.. HoneyBadger just like my boss Salihu Ayuba use to call it!

It's a matter of time, bitcoin still have a long way to go, $1m per btc is very possible in the nearest future, so guide your Satoshis carefully and diligently (if possible, learn trading to multiply it).

Peace Out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74