Who in your opinion would be the next big movers?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Let say smaller coins like Ripple, Cardano, IOTA and ICON who's prices are currently pretty low but have large Market Cap, do they have potential to big gains in 2018? I know there will be others beside Bitcoin that can have tremendous gains? How do we look for them to have big upsides? I don't have a lot of money go for the Big price coins i can take on multiple lower end coins and purchase a big amount, would that be a good idea?

Sort:  

Good point. I have the same questions because I want to invest in "small" cryptocurrency that will hit high in 2018

To see if they have good potential for gains I believe that you have to look at what their TEAM and Plan is like. Personally, I believe Ripple and IOTA will be big but always do your own research. As for Cardano and ICON, I don't know much about them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70