New member to Steemit, thankful for joining, My question is for the Steemit Community.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello so here lately i have been on a Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Knowledge binge, I have opened a few wallets but haven't invested anything yet. I am looking to seek more info better understanding of it all, the hole mining thing, is that a good route to go, what different currency do i invest in. So i am new to all this and i will not miss this wave like i did back in 2009 when i had the opportunity to get the Bitcoin, So community please give me wisdom and guidance to a good Portfolio without a lot of money to start with, Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi @mrlang ! I am new to this market as well, but I can give you one tip; which is to research into the coin as much as you can before investing in it. For mining I also advice you to research on it by searching it in google and reddit and here as well. If I do find out some interesting things I will be happy to share it with you.

Thank you, I know it is a little different than the stock market by i do have an understanding of Hi's and Low's ROI's so i will not be naive to this and thank you for the heads up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58