You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I tripled my balance in 7 days trading crypto (+186%)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great read, have just finished my 7 day trial but didn't get to use it as much as I hoped... partly because I'm trading mostly from Binance which is not used in the app yet... I can just check on Binance to see if that pair is on there when alerts come up.

I'm like you, very new to trading and only just making my first trades using the QFL method... setting some alerts on Coinigy manually has made me a few successful trades in the 5-7% range in the last few days but I agree until you know the coins to watch and set alerts on it can be very time consuming.

Based on reports I've seen by those who are really experienced in setting alerts and trading manually the app might need a little more work on it's accuracy in detecting good bases but for those who are learning it seems really useful. I guess the key is to not trust every alert and learn to check the bases manually and decide if it really is a good trade... at least it starts pointing us in the right direction ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71