Minerfarm finally starting to stack up...progress report

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I started a free account with Minerfarm back on the first week of January. I received a FREE 100 GH/s miner and power supply. It's a simulation game, like cloud mining, where you can withdraw Bitcoin you earn or keep building up your hashpower.

I then invested about $430 in Bitcoin and joined the Zeus mining pool (2% earnings fee), and purchased a 1.5 TH/s miner, power supply, engineer, and air conditioner. I have continued to purchase miners and technicians with my earnings. The fees are a bit high, and I would say you pay about 40% of your earnings back to Minerfarm. I am leasing out my technicials hourly for additional income to cover these fees. It is still profitable. I will continue to purchase more miners with my earnings.

At today's rate I have earned $166 in 3 weeks. If Bitcoin was higher around $17500, it would be around $300. Not bad for 3 weeks of mining. The minimum withdrawal amount is .005 BTC. The minimum deposit is .0001 BTC . I recently withdrew the .005 BTC to test the system. It was successful. So, now I am depositing more into the system to increase hashpower and contribute more to the pool as it seems to increase the block reward amount.

So here is a snapshot of my dashboard and hashrate, as well as earnings and fees. I made some purchases so that amount still exceeds my earnings in my first month. I have about 2300 GH/s of mining power.

Start with a free setup, and see how you like it. Don't invest what you can't afford to lose. Either way, a free cloud mining system is a good way to get started. If you'd like to register, please check it out here, it's FREE! Thanks for reading. http://www.minerfarm.com/login?r=10575#toregister

Minerfarm progress.JPGminerfarm hashing.JPG

Sort:  

Hi!!! If somebody want to know how can "cheat" in minerfarm. PM! I know how can you repair machine for free or buy machine which are out of stock! :-) Not a scam!!

Congratulations @mrhashgraph! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrhashgraph! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66