This is one of the robots trading cryptocurrencies. This is proof!!!!! Iv been saying it for weeks!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

For weeks I have been saying that the crypto charts are showing signs of algorithmic trading. I have done two videos saying the data is not authentic, its not organic.

And I got people saying I was wrong.

Well hear is Vicki the crypto bot, she shares all of her positions live on twitter. This is an authentic twitter account that is exactly what it shows down below. This is one of the robots that have been trading on these platforms that I have been picking up on when I read the charts.

Untitled 7.jpg

Below is one of the videos I posted weeks ago, claiming I found this evidence in the charts.

Sort:  

Very interesting post, I started following you!

What! Bots trading crypto?

yea and shes damn good too.

The computers will always win, ever tried beating the chess on your computer!! Buy, hold long term, walk away laughing

Congratulations @mrcryptoman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I think I've seen a bot in action. Adding lots of trade orders in both selling and buying and always for the same amounts of btc. If I remember correctly it was 0.00010217 in sells and 0.00010002 in buys. One time I watched the action during a pump. It kept adding buy orders one after the other. I thought, that's how people get caught chasing a buying price and putting in higher bids. I enjoyed your video and wouldn't put it past them to do something like that. ;-)

sometimes when people miss the bid price while they're chasing the market, that does happen. But the bot trading is high amounts of bitcoin at satoshi levels that are not of any psychological significance to normal human trading. And as the price continues down strategic buy and sell orders are put in to maximize profit. Its usually just enough to make it seem like the market is going to turn around and go back up. People get tricked in to getting back in, and it sells again. Its a very sneaky but effective way to trade.

Very sneaky indeed! Thanks you for your reply.

If your right they can keep the $ propped up and manipulate the alternative's (Precious Metals/Crypto), much longer then we realize.

More detail on how they manipulate precious metals would be great!

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66