Digibyte chart setting up for a bull run!!! Follow me for FREE crypto picks!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Just a quick update on a couple coins. The market is still uncertain and in the red. So for those guys following my picks, as soon as the market shows me a sign, we will start trading again.

Sort:  

I think BTC is going up because everyone is putting their money there, in preparation for the fork.

People are putting their money in Bitcoin so they can receive the "free" Bitcoin Cash when the fork happens.

DGB taking off

Im with you 100% you cant trust these guys with all the subscribers. I'm all about don't tell me what to do . SHOW me what YOU do and when you do it. Anyone can say a coin will pump and be right given enough time. Glad I got out of litecoin over a week ago. Great post I am following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75