Bitcoin translation

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yesterday I decided to transfer my bitcoins to the map in order to remove them and use them. On bitcoin was $ 170 at the rate. I had to use exchangers. At the time of exchange, the bitcoin rate was 4200 while the exchanger changed at a rate of 4000 per bitcoin. And that already on this I lost part of the amount. Then the exchange commission itself is 5 dollars. Another percentage for using beatcoin. Also, interest for transferring bitcoin from one purse to another in the amount of $ 10. In the end, I got $ 130 on my card.

Sort:  

Just wow... that's really big for me...

what? 170$ ?

You lucky i get 100 from 170$

i follov you

Congratulations @mrbembi! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrbembi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85