I Just Bought 2 Satori Coins (Physical Bitcoin) Each With .001 BTC On Them

in #bitcoin7 years ago



I Just Bought 2 Satori Coins (Physical Bitcoin) Each With .001 BTC On Them

I used a sniping tool win these two funded Satori coins at auction on ebay. I got them at $56 for the pair which is the best price you'll find on Ebay.com (US). This is a novelty item sold only on the streets of Japan in little machines.

What do you guys think? A sound investment? Bitcoin may rise and these will be great to have and if it doesn't people are already willing to pay up to $50 per coin on Ebay.com (US). So should be nothing but a good investment in my opinion. Im excited to get these. One is going in my pocket to remind me daily to grind online faucets and Bitcoin referral programs to keep putting away as much Bitcoin as I can while it's still under $50,000.


http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

Sort:  

I think these are super cool but why waste the money on the exact thing bitcoin wants to get rid of

Decentralized means people cant control your money. It's still okay to have it in a physical Bitcoin wallet safe and secure as the Satori coin offers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77