You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying bitcoin outside of the U.S: In the Caribbean Island of the Bahamas

in #bitcoin7 years ago

There is many ways to obtain and grow bitcoin. . .the best way is to get it like changelly or even blocktrade through steem here..but after you obtain...go forth in the exchanges like polo or bittrex or Liqui and place that bitcoin on brand new ICOs that are legit and watch The Power of Our Human Markets grow your Crypto...this is the best way other than mining..

ive gone from $20 to over $2k in two months. .

Sort:  

I lost and I gained...but Most importantly i did what you said... #Researched...#Learned..Still doing it..Learning here will never end...especially with how fast crypto is re-shaping the world

Any books or articles you come across feel free to let me know. I am on a mission to quit my job before I lose my mind.

Thank you much for this information. $20 to over 2k damn! I'll be hitting you up for advice when I get there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54