Sort:  

sorry, very outdated post i had made..but you are correct with xmr being cryptonight..the reason it still worked is because i was using the ccminer-cryptonight version..good eye. That would be why in the cmd it says "Ignoring algo switch, this program does only cryptonight." Again, I made this post last year so some things may be outdated but i believe what you need is found at the link below

https://github.com/tsiv/ccminer-cryptonight

Too bad I can't edit the post anymore to clarify some things, it took me a lot of trial and error when i originally tried setting this up over a year ago

I found my old folder with the .bat file and this is how it was configured once you have ccminer_cryptonight

ccminer_cryptonight.exe -l 8x32 -o stratum+tcp://xmr.pool.minergate.com:45560 -u EMAIL OR WALLET ADDRESS HERE -p x

the -l 8x32 isn't necessary and the numbers for it are what you tweak based on the type of card you have ..this was for my gtx 970

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65