BTC-16/04/2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

We are currently testing the long term trend line, rejected for now:

btcd.png
Is the RSI going to find support to a previous trend line and are we going to form a big red candle ? Wait & see

Volume lower than the previous day but still higher than before:
vol.png

On the 4H RSI haven't found support to the first previous trend line, yesterday push has been rejected. 8K is a strong support and it match the EMA 21.
btc4h.png

On the 1H we can see two levels: 8K and 8.4K but RSI still have room for a downtrend below 8K so playing a push back to 8.4K is too risky I think.
btc1h.png

A long is coming but I wait for a confirmation to enter, the market is just not ready I think.

Sort:  

Hello! I like what you do! I signed on to you; I hope you'll sign up for me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33