Sort:  

I don't know that I would call it manipulation per say, but they are moving the markets around right now for sure.

We got em scared shitless! Lets try finanicial anarchy for a change, I am all in!

Posted using Partiko Android

Anything with the word "anarchy" in it probably won't work for long... at least according to history.

I dont think mankind has ever been so desperate for it though up until recent 😂 for people to be able to stay free from contracts, registery and debt, we need bitcoin. The sheep wont buy even a .01 and will surely be doomed to survIving on UBI involving mandatory chip implants and I would be damed if after so long off grid, that I will ever go back and become a citizen again!

I know also that history repeats itself, and I think that the masses are so manipulated that the powers that be can and will cause the problem, then offer the solution to become the saviours, as is in history 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Very true... We shall see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67