You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is The Best Bitcoin Wallet Online-Most Secure Trusted BTC And Multi Crypto Wallet

in #bitcoin6 years ago

These are all wallet that require an ID? Get a Ledger wallet then you are in full control and are not registering anything or attaching your human self to something that will later have to pay tax on in the future :) Concidering you have the black and gold colours, maybe your also a fan of anonymity?

Sort:  

Thanks for your opinion. @movingman
This wallet can use for free, no need buy anything like Ledger wallet.

I see your in India? Cool. I like Privacy and anonymity so for me I have to spend more money on things for small freedoms in the western world. Things. I hate Things hahaha
Wish you all the best with bitcoin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50