End of cryptocurrency

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Is it just a slump or a dead end?

I have noticed a further drop in bitcoin price and decline in other cryptocurrencies as well. I tried to trade many a times but almost immediately after purchase, the coin value drops instead of rising, even though the indicator promised a rise.

This happened while I was in Poliniex, I failed first in etherum, then monero and lately litecoin.

I am not a good market analyst, in fact I am a beginner, but this failure has nothing to do with my ignorance, I have tried my best but every time I am pulled back down.

Big spenders, please rescue us by helping our decentralized finaces to get back on top, or is it the beginning of the end of crypto world?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58