Cryptocurrencies the way to richness

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Many times since I've known about cryptocurrencies, I've thought to myself, if I had done this trade or these trades, I would have made many thousands of dollars sometimes more than I ever did in an entire year.
U5dsCVhyJW9dxGkAd7eRSQXo8rtEttk_1680x8400.jpg

To put this into perspective, I try to think to myself, many people go to sleep every day thinking: "I might not have eaten to full satiation today but tomorrow, tomorrow might be different." This is part of the reality we live in. The eight richest men possess more than the half of the world's poorest and the share of the wealthiest is growing. [source]

Whether or not, the powers that ought not to be, created the current situation humanity is in today, mostly intentionally or unintentionally, they won't listen to our solutions, in fact they will try to stop us any of our actions that would challenge their pyramid of power.

So no matter what brought us in the situation we're in today, those of us who want a better world need to design and bring about the much needed fixes.

Cryptocurrencies
Cryptocurrency is a new technology created in January 2009 with the first cryptocurrency named Bitcoin.

If their current growth rate of the past couple of years continue, they will soon represent most of the world currency value. In the current post I will try to make those stats and trends as easy to comprehend and verify as possible.

I will give an in-depth explanation of what is Bitcoin and a little primer on cryptocurrencies in an upcoming post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55