Sort:  

I'm also a subscriber (lifetime even). I really regret joining them, if I could I would ask my money back. Costs a lot of money, and the % gains they quote are not attainable since you can not buy it at those prices most of the time. My personal crypto picks have given me on average way higher returns than the average PBC picks.
I know for a fact PBC is pushing/leaking their info on the Internet via affiliates. They have become nothing more that a pump and dump, trying to add as many people to their newsletter as possible. They marketed that PBC was supposed to be for a limited public, because they would recommend small cap picks. Well guess what: you can not get those at good prices anymore if they pick one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45