I need your help with a bitcoin statistics page Im doingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I need your help with a project I'm doing, let me tell you what it is and thren you can let me draw your conclusions in the comments.

Sin título.jpg

My idea is to make a page of bitcoin and other cryptocurrency statistics. Why? Because we all know that the price of Bitcoin is based on speculation. I am not saying it lacks of value, at all, what I mean is that the volatility of bitcoin is based on large part due to the speculation that many of the buyers have at the time of getting involved in the bitcoin market. (FUD VS FOMO)

When I get involved in bitcoin I started to get interested in what the rest of the world things about bitcoin, some things can be read in broadcast groups or in talks with friends, but it is very difficult for an individual to get big numbers (a sort of Big Data of bitcoin).

I started to get questions in my head Did the chinese have the same projections of bitcoin price for 2019 that the americans, on what exchange do people trust? What currencies do people think they are scams? What currencies do people think will grow the most this year?

I looked for answers on web pages, but to my surprise The web pages of bitcoin statistics only provide information about transaction fees, the number of pending transactions, market volumes and if some currency went up or down a lot. They do not care about the opinions of the people.

That's why I'm creating a web page, my idea is to be able to do polls with as many people as possible, and Im going to be as diverse as possible in age, nationality, culture and social status. All information is going to be free , my intention is that the statistics serves to everyone in a way you can have more information when you are making decisions.

The Internet was created under the premise of free and free information, but every time it was more difficult to find information that is not polarized or that does not try to justify something made of the market. For example, statistics on bitcoin speculation in China become very difficult to do without resources. My intention is to provide raw statistics, I give the numbers, you interpret them as you want. Also you well be able to subscribe to a FREE newslatter where you can find the statistics of the month

If you want to help me you can do it in several ways:

  1. Fill out this survey https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1vfT84BFMHoKndg3Dd9B4kD7ABOW6XKXE0nFoMCPrt2s/edit

  2. After viewing the survey model, you can write in the comments what information do you like to find on the page.

  3. If you think its a good idea and you like to get involved in some kind of way (doing the traslation ,doing the web page with me ,getting the surveys or just promoting the site please write in the comments).

  4. If you want to help me pay for the server costs and the surveys (A LOT of people filling the surveys costs a lot of money), you can donate here

BTC: 3DiAmP9YzDdPqZGEXenVEx6PEaDB9EHtfG

LTC: LgsY6uthZnSXQtevtYuqXDBYMPYD3vDZcc

All the received coins are going to be inverted in the web page, and if in the future, the page generates money,im going to returned the donated coins (and if I can give a more in gratitude I'll do it ) and the rest of the money earned is going to be invested in making best statistics for all. Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @sweepstake! This post was selected from among all recent posts as the winner of lottery #15, which had no valid entrants. You can win again by entering in @sweepstake's regular lottery! To nominate a post for the regular lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @sweepstake, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Good luck!

Thank you very much.

You are welcome. You won the drawing this round, by random. If you enter in the future your chances of winning are high right now.

9619EA11-20AD-41C3-AE12-C52D75C85EDA.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39