You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Miss out Binance BNB coin

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Binance is one of my least favorite platforms to trade on. Plus the Chinese government is soooo unpredictable. This article may be right and BNB coin might go up from here, but still... There are new decentralized exchanges coming with little or no fees. I just think there is too much uncertainty and better coins to hold at the current time.

Sort:  

Interesting @morgandollar. What coin would you recommend to hold at the moment in your own opinion?

@visionp10 I've been holding 0x at the moment ticker symbol is ZRX. but I'm keeping my eye out for any decentralized exchange. They will be the way of the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35