Obligatory 10k Bitcoin Post

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

btc.jpg

It is that time of the year when all kids gather up near the fireplace and say thanks to Satoshi Nakamoto, who I believe is actually a lizard. 10k for 1 bitcoin was a number being called for years now and finally we are there. What does that mean for the whole ecosystem? It's a huge success, and it is just a matter of time when steem gets it's share of the huge cake. However, this is also a perfect short opportunity and if more whales and big traders all decide to short bitcoin, then it will be blood on the streets. I also do not believe this is the top, this thing has the momentum like no other, while it is a bubble as we all know, this bubble is actually a brand new "change the world" tech and more and more people are starting to see that.

Is it dangerous to buy now, of course, you must handle your finances wisely. If bitcoin crashes, everything goes down with it, if it continues to go up, it's a brand new world for all of us here, it is a time when any kid can get a lambo, or used lambo. Here on Balkan peninsula no lambos yet but at least you can get Yugo 45.

Sort:  

Every ad I see on youtube has to do with bitcoin. You can't have that much mention without more adoptoin.

Sure, but I would like to see some correction to 7k before another leg up. Too much pump too soon will scare people.

The bitcoin CEO has already been arrested. It's gone bankrupt. That jamie banker guy just said it's a fraud. They will report anything. And, of course those tactics worked like a charm with the election. Good news, bad news, as long as bitcoin is in the news and scams are advertising. People will start learning about it.

I would love that correction as well :) I buy the dips or even bottoms off everything.

Bitcoin has gone through the roof and out of the atmosphere this last week. Hitting 10k this fast is incredible!

@moon32walker This is by far the funniest post I have read on the $10000 milestone! I hope it is a Lambo and not Yugo 45 :D

I think Yugo 45 can last longer :)

Yugo is indestructible :)

I really like the Lambo idea. Let's see when I can drive it. Nice post by the way ;)

Soon there will be no more lambos to sell..

I don't care, as long as I get one :))

about 15-20 BTC for Murcielago :) I think in 3-5 years it would be 1 bitcoin

I'll take jugo instead of lambo any time;)

I'll take Tesla :)

Naah Jugo Jugo:D

I saw this coming, the truth is more good news coming for the crypto users and i see steem taking a twist very soon but all same we should all learn to invest wisely @moon32walkeer

Steem likes to take it's time for more upgrades and level ups before the price can jump.

You definitely right @moon32walker

It is a product of the free market at the moment, in mid dicember, when wall street comes in they will massively short it, why should they give up their financial power to the common people? CME could be a perfect attack by giving billionaires the ability to short it.

I fear the same scenario too, but nobody can say what will happen for sure. Common people already made a nice profit (who ever came in early). If it goes too big too soon yes, I fear btc could become only a speculative big money game. It will be interesting to see how it all turns out.

give some money, pls! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48