It's Now The GREATEST Moment For Earning Money With Cryptocurrencies(Bitcoin).

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Yes, as you read before, now it is a good time to buy cryptocurrencies.
invest crypto.jpg
In the last day, all the market have dropped down radically.

The main 5 cryptocurrencies have dropped down between a 5% and 15%
Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 14.19.33.png

And I know it does not mean that it will be increased soon, but analyzing the information, we can see that the transactions between cryptocurrencies are still high: (Today, 11 of July)
Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 14.26.54.png

Now check a comparison from 1 month ago, where we can see almost all the currencies have duplicated the volume of transactions. (last month 6 of June)
Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 14.29.06.png

Goldman sachs have said that they are expecting to increase until $4,000 USD just for Bitcoin.

The chart analyst, Sheba Jafari, has predicted in a recent report that bitcoin’s price uptrend could continue even further. Jafari is predicting that the bitcoin price could continue its correction, falling to as low as $1,875 before recovering.
subida de bitcoin.png

But after that Bitcoin is going to increase until $4000 USD and very probably it would be the same with the other currencies. which are actually increasing the usage more that the bitcoin every time.

If you have any question don't be afraid to make it in the comments.

Do not forget to give your upvote ;)

Usefull links here:
http://nordic.businessinsider.com/bitcoin-price-goldman-sachs-2017-7?r=US&IR=T
https://coinmarketcap.com/
https://web.archive.org/web/*/https://coinmarketcap.com/

Sort:  

If only I didn't lose all my money in the cryptocurrency crash.

I am saying that it is a good oportunitty now because is descreasing the value, you did not read the post...

No, I did, it's just that I'm limited in how much profit I make. I can't buy in now, because I'm already bought in from before the crash.

Just keep them it would have value in the future

Oh trust me, I am. Not going to sell off at these bargain basement prices... again...

Goldman Sachs in general works for me as a contra indicator: listen what they say and then do the opposite :-)

ahahah no comments....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45