Market analysis (pony pattern): BUY NOW

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

As someone who bought more ETH than I could afford when it hit an ATH of $1,400 in January, I can confidently say that I know a thing or two about when to sell and when to hodl.

That's why I'm pointing out the (obvious) pattern that's occurring in the ETH market: a pony.

Screen Shot 2018-04-25 at 2.21.17 PM.png

You may be asking yourself what this means. If you're new to the crypto-trading sphere, I'll explain:

A rarely-seen pony pattern occurs only when more than 51% the Ethereum owned by people located in the southern hemisphere (though previously believed to be northern, my own analyses have debunked this obsolete methodology) is suddenly used on an impulsive decision to purchase -- you guessed it -- a pony.

The distinct pony pattern you see in the above image is standing on a field of red and green "grass", which reflects the bullishness of the market.

It's predicted that this is the only pony pattern you and I will ever get to see in our lifetimes, so this is the golden hour to buy ETH. Good luck out there.

Sort:  

Great post! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, you need to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44