My story with Bitcoin

in #bitcoin5 years ago

... In This Post I Will Try To Talk About My relationship With bitcoin And The Crypto Domaine .

... The Bitcoin Was Created In 2008 By An Anonymous Person Called Satoshi Nakamoto . The White paper of This new Digital Coin Was Posted in A Technological Forum Where People Talk About Technology And Programming ... Was The First And The Last Message From This unknown Satoshi ..

... In 2008 Was The Year Of The Internacional Financial Crisis , That why Most People Think That The bitcoin Was Created To Change The Old Financial system .

For Me 2008 Was Also A Special year because The Impact Of This crisis Drives Me To Reflect About How The Economy Works And I Started To Learn EveryThing Concerning How Money Works .

... When I Started to Understand The International Economy And The mechanisms Behind since 2008 , I Did not Hear About Bitcoin Till 2014 .

The first Time I Heard About This New Digital Coin Was Watching An Youtube program Called Max Keiser Report presented By A famous Analyst Called Max Keiser And An American Reporter Called Stacy Herbert . The Price Was Less Than 100 Dollar Per coin .

... Hearing About Bitcoin Was In 2014, But My first Satoshi Was Bought In 2017 When The price of Bitcoin reach 3000 Dollar . I Still Regret The fact That I Did Not Take Advantage From This Digital coin When The Max Keiser Was Sharing For Free Bitcoins .

... With The Time , I Tried To Understand All About This New Technology Behind The new Digital Gold , I started To Collect Little by Little More CryptoCurrencies And I launched A Blog Talking About CryptoCurrencies And Blockchain .

... The Second Image Posted In This Post Was Taken By Me When I Was Walking In Famous Street In barcelona Spain , I Was so Surprised To See For The First Time An ATM Of Bitcoin , In The Image We Can See In The Same Place ATM Of Traditional Bank Telebanco Just Beside An ATM Representing The New Decentralization Era Of Money .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43