Passive Income; Honeygain dot com testing and review.

in #bitcoin4 years ago (edited)

I know it's typical response when they hear bitcoin or crypto-currency mining would be to roll their eyes into the back of there head while they mumble the words another geek... Well this is different, I joined a website that allows you to gain credit for referral by circulating a pop-up banner ad directing people to the URL of your choosing. I started with 12000 ads for a whopping $6.40, of course it didn't generate 12000 referrals but it's a good start to getting referrals quickly. banner links to be pushed through their network. So far it's rocking the referrals without any holding back I went forward and installed the client on 3 workstations and 3 cell phones and I'm half way through my first payout in 4 days. As I've been writing this I've also been investing my time and some money into this project, you guessed it $12 in ad referrals. So far Honeygain dot com is killing it. The account I created which will be on referrals and 1 cell phone is at 35.15% before first cash out. Now the account that has the systems in my network mining is at 73.05% and it consists of 4 workstations and 1 cell phone. I do believe if it continues as it has then I should be able to cashout on 1 account within the next week. I'll post again when it's time

If your intrested in joining my referral, leave a comment here or direct message me and I'll send you my link.

2020-04-10 16_39_29-Windows 10 x64 - VMware Workstation.png

2020-04-11 07_08_15-Honeygain - referrals.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49