Here we go again, Bitcoin Mining...

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

I grew up in a poor family and we really didn't have a whole lot growing up but we did have  On select TV. I believe one of the first cable companies to come out in the 80's. My parents loved it I  remember the softcore adult movies that would come on at night but only if the cable box had the key in it. To think that you would do some bitcoin mining from your home or even better cloud mining from online and if you put some money into it you can actually make a nice piece of coin. I started looking into it and found a few different ones but decided that I would go with two at the moment to test the waters and to see if I can finally start to earn something on investment. I started with CryptoTab and their referral system seems to be working great, I put in money that I've earned from playing games on my cell phone or answering surveys which is pretty much free money but still it's money. I've invested roughly about $48 and it looks like I'm earning roughly about $0.14 a day. I invested $66 into Honeyminer and it's only earned $0.018 per day so it would seem that CryptoTab is the route to go. This is the first of my posts in regards to this so hopefully I can update with a new post sooner than later, If you care to join the fun. I've added my two referral links before. CryptoTab is the one I'm putting my money behind, I believe that it could be the way to make a little bit of money, please check it out and help me grow my mining network. Thank you for your time. 

MoKELoC

CryptoTab = https://get.cryptobrowser.site/6461151 

HoneyMiner = https://honeyminer.com/referred/5ayll


Sort:  

Congratulations @mokeloc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@mokeloc, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43