Continued Passive Income research; Honeygain part2

in #bitcoin4 years ago

For those who read my previous post 7 days ago, I started a simple review on HoneyGain a new website that I found which pays you for using your bandwidth. Now it's been a week since I started using it. I did find some a small issue that I think they should change for those that want to contribute more than the normal users on this site, if you have more than 3 items in your network the service will deem your network as overworked. I've used about 10 different websites which usually offer a client to allow the bandwidth to be used to credit your account. With that being said I will go on the record as this site being the best of them all. I've not changed the amount of mining I'm doing within my network and as a few minutes ago I'm almost ready to make a withdrawal from the mining part; it's at 93.35% as you can see in one of the screenshots within this posting. As for the referral part it's currently at 40.10% completed. I think this is something that everyone should jump on while it's new and fresh to get some passive income. I'll post again in 7 days with more of my research but so far this is a winner. Thank you everyone for reading my posts.
2020-04-14 04_52_18-Honeygain - Mining -09.png

2020-04-15 06_21_07-Honeygain - Refarrals & mining 10.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23