You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis Mining: 6 Days After 10 TH/s Bitcoin Mining Upgrade

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I just joined the Steem community and mining has been on my mind for a while. Your article has pushed me to signup and try it for myself. Will be using your referral code.

Sort:  

The rising BTC difficulty is something to consider. I've been dabbling in the ETH contract instead. Like mike has mentioned, it lets you automine the most profitable altcoin and convert it into BTC. You may be better off going with that instead. Start of with 5mhs of so and see for yourself.

Will give it a shot. The difficulty has been going us and it is very obvious in the daily payout that has been dropping for the past 2 months now. Might make a separate post once I have enough data.

Hey Mohtab, let me know what your referral code is and I'll use it. Please use my code when you are able: RUXnyi

I just saw this. Haven't logged in since I first created the account. Will keep your code for my next upgrade. Happy to say that 2 months after using Genisis I am a happy customer so far. My code is c7ybMp

0.1 BTC free for mining-you can buy 9 th/s lifetime , offer limited time https://seebit.io/?r=56086

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50