Sort:  

wow, you seem enough on your own.... did you took delegation? i requested for some they couldn't be filled

invested some fund.

I delegated my SP to work for me. That is easy rather running after up-votes.

oh.... thanks for upvoting the comment...

I want to delegate 1200 SP , the rate is 1.48 SP per day (10.36 SP per week). You have to pay immediately I send the delegation. Weekly in advance. At the start of the week. Like house rent. This is the rate I am delegating to others.

wow, thats a nice offer... but i don't think i can afford it... thanks for offering...

OK man, I aleady delegated to some with better rate.

:)

Hello darkness my old friend!

Ya sheikh ! @mohammedfelahi
You predicted quite well a month ago..
Followed you .

Hope u ll follow back and have a look on my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04