Introducing Clixco.in Free BTC Earning Site

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello Folks How are you, I hope you all are fine today I want to introduce another Free BTC earning site and sharing it with
my Steemit Friends.
The Site which i want to introduce is a Clixcoin. Clixcoin is a Site where you Can Earn BTC

Dashboard Snap


Screenshot_10.png

Clixcoin Earning


👉Earn Bitcoin By Surfing Ads
👉Earn Bitcoin By Clicking
👉Earn Bitcoin By Referring
👉Earn Bitcoin 50% off your referral surfing
👉Minimum Withdraw 0.0002 BTC

Earn up to 500 Satoshi per click and up to 50% referral/affiliate commission!

you can Earn more by joining Referral Contest.

👉Click here for Sign up and get a bonus of 2000 satoshi Advertising balance

if you like this post upvote, resteem and follow me @moeenali

see you all in the next post stay blessed and happy always, have a good day to all of you much love and thanks

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0/comments 😊

I can see the advertising bonus is different from the main bonus. How does the advertising bonus function?

the advertising bonus is used for promoting your own links i.e like your website link if you want bring traffic on your website you can put your website link on advertise list and put some satoshi from this advertising bonus. that is the function of advertising bonus used for promoting links. Thanks for your comment i hope you will get it

welcome <3

This post has received a 1.48 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @moeenali.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38