Aerium project

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Just put in 30 on Aerium that gave me 209 at 12 cents a piece and I’m kinda amped up cuz today at 7:26 they said they were gonna pay out 1500%. image

dude if that’s true when I get paid out I’m making 25000 coins back dude I’m excited for this project cause after the 12500% it going back to 1000% whicih is pretty impressive and now I read the might make a masternode for aerium Ill go all in.
We are running a community vote to see if people are interested in having Masternodes in Aerium. What do you think about it? Vote here:

https://strawpoll.com/b6geprff

Should Aerium have a masternode?

image

Aerium sounds pretty promising so far I hope they make it to a masternode

Sort:  

its a disaster. the devs (dev?) keeps making mistakes. when i was invested there was one point where the wallet was "on the wrong chain" somehow but he couldnt fix it because his laptop was broken and he couldnt find another computer until after the holiday weekend. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44