Where to Play the Dead Cat Bounce for Maximum Gains --- $ My Trading Analysis $steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Unknown.png

The Market Is Pulling Back

But it still remains a healthy in my opinion. Were still at a $100B marketcap give or take. Still above from the previous pullback.

This is where winners are born. Where men are separated from the Boys.

Lets take a look a LTC (Litecoin)

LTC Buy IN.png

This is a sweet spot to Buy In @ $26-27 for a 30-40% profit return and then sell when it approaches $30-32. You got to stay vigilant and be patient.

How do I feel confident before making my trades? Here are some of the things I look at when evaluating the markets.

  1. Marketcap - Still strong and above $100B

  2. The Trend is your Friend. Were still at a uptrend. Litecoin is holding between $27-30

  3. Past Price Actions supports this Analysis.

You may ask, why buy the LTC Dip and not ETH Dip?
-----Answer: Because we're looking for percentage gainers, this is strictly a swing trade. Where we can trade for profits in order to acquire assets such as Ethereum or Bitcoin. I rather trade a coin that only needs a $3 move for 30 percent vs. Eth's $80 move.

They both move heavily and Litecoin can be more volatile and faster return in my opinion.

I will do what ever I can to supply fast market insights. Thank you all for your support and Im sorry that this post seems rushed, I try to make it as a real time as possible for you guys.

Disclaimer:
This is not financial advice. Please trade based on your own research and do your own due diligence before making any trade with your own hard earned capital.

Best Regards,

MobileCeo

Sort:  

This was very informative, thanks for this post.

Your welcome @blackmanta its always my pleasure. Wishing you much prosperity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43