Losing $1,000,000 in the Morning and Making It Back In The Afternoon- Swing TradingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Unknown.jpeg

What a day today in the markets, right!?

Did you HODL?

I sure did and I always have 20% of my portfolio value in Cash, bought dips in Litecoin @ $170 and Im already up 70% give or take.

Dont Panic in these markets. People were selling as if Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency was going to disappear.

We're heading towards a $1 Trillion Dollar MarketCap ladies and gentlemen. Stay Put and continue to buy when the price dips.

I strongly believe Bitcoin $30,000 is in near sights. We needed this pull back to get rid of the amateurs in these markets and be sure that the PRO's bought this dip up.

Now when Bitcoin Recovers to lets say $15,000. I'll be hedging my portfolio with cash again. A 20% allocation.

Stay Vigilant and Happy Trading

Sort:  

I think Bitcoin is Unstopable bro @mobileceo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44