I'm Back! - What I'm Trading and Investing In - Blog Entry #01 for 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

trade post.jpg

Greetings Viewers,

Sorry I've been Missing In Action. Ive been away, just finished getting settled in my new home. Its been a great ride, thanks to the crypto market. With that being said, let me explain to you what I'm doing. I've been involved in the markets, which includes the stock and option markets since 2008. Learned so much and gained a lot of experience which I brought into the crypto market and crushed it last year in 2017.

I strongly believe its important as a trader and investor that you shouldn't be a one trick pony. Its important to have exposure to all markets, to observe, and evaluate human buying behavior so that you can make wise investment decisions.

With that being said, Lets get right into it! ,

Current Crypto Market Holdings:

  1. EOS
  2. Dash
  3. Bitcoin
  4. Bitcoin Cash
  5. Steem
  6. SmartCash
  7. Monero
  8. Ncash

EOS - I am very excited for EOS. It has so much great potential. The hype is definitely there. As a trader its always important to be wary of tokens that are extremely talked about. The herd seems to be in heavy in EOS. It will definitely rattle the markets in days to come before the main net release on June 1st. Get ready for a roller coaster ride. However, I will strongly urge you, If you don't own any EOS now. Get them now, $13-14 will be the lowest it will ever be.

If you would like more insight as to why I'm holding the other tokens. Leave a reply detailing which coin you want to hear about and I'd be sure to create a post to answer any of your questions.

Sort:  

Hey, @mobileceo! Thanks for the post. Followed.
Check us, you might be interested about trading platforms. We AITrading eco-system.

Congratulations @mobileceo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44