Sort:  

Thanks for commenting! I don't really care about short term or even medium term. I want to be in the cryptosphere. Bitcoin will be where I "rest" my money either to protect them or as a place to have them after taking profits on other crypto currencies. That's the future I want, so I'm willing to risk a lot. I will never sell my Bitcoins. That's how much faith I have in them as a store of value (digital gold)

But why I am posting about Bitcoin is because I want more people to realize this. And as you might know, it takes at least 7 tries to make a sale. So we need to hammer this into peoples minds. DO NOT SELL. Do not be afraid by short term swings in the market.

Then hopefully more people will be hodlers and not panty wetters.

Yes bro, even I agree with your views from long term perspective. meanwhile, we can take the advantage of trading opportunities to capture some profits, if some one is interested in trading. Otherwise, we need to sit tight and hold tight to get major piece of cake from the BTC wealth in future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55