Music 2 Bitcoin To - Spotify Playlist

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

https://open.spotify.com/user/mmym75/playlist/5ug6A215QK6qjZO8AG5v1R

I'm creating a music playlist originally for background music while I do my crypto-thing. These songs have added meaning for myself. I say added cause I love the original intent of the music, it's just sometimes other meanings or feelings sort-of relate. Any songs do this to you in relation to Bitcoin/Crypto?

  • Crypto Rules Everything Around Me

  • El Michels Affair - C R E A M

  • For the past couple of years been feeling that the Bitcoin Community goes through all the natural growing pains that a
    building society faces. I hope love wins over fear and that we can set the way for ALL by presenting another option that may
    best suite their happiness.

  • STEVIE WONDER - WE CAN WORK IT OUT

Peace!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mm75! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44