You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Mining Cryptocurrency In 2019 Or Just Trading?

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

I have neitger tried mining in past not have any palm for future also.
Simple reason I don't have budget to buy those heavy miners. Same is for trading also (direct trading)
But I love to play with faucets most of time I convert all crypto I have into DOGE COIN, simple reason I tracked Doge most of the time it's on low side (a few satoshi) but suddenly news come and the price shoot for a short time (it happens last month also), at that time I convert all my Doge into SP through @blocktrades. Unfortunately I don't have Doge in big quantity (a few thousand, all are from faucets, which give me SP in two digits).
I find this a good strategy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68