Bitcoin Now Accepted at Subway Restaurant

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Day by day more stores and retailers and people become aware of bitcoin and crypto currency.

We are early adopters. May our dreams become a reality.

Sort:  

Bitcoin will rise/fall, but it will eventually be valued @ $1,000,000 when all said and done...

Domi

$1,000,000 maybe someday. I like to look at it day by day. I see bitcoin around $10,000 by end of year.

Do you think it will take a huge lost before breakimg 5000 because i do. Also, i have been VERY successfull doing the complete opposite of what comes out of Goldman Sachs mouth. They just stated Bitcoin will make a Bull run soon
Becarefull because I smell a RAT!!!

Domi

May to 1900 at worst

This is Lit man! I buy subs anyway, now I can just use bitcoin, its the cool factor for me! Bet In my city I will be known as "that hippy guy that always pays with that coinstuff on his phone"...lol

Cool, I can't wait this happen in Romania

It will happen world wide soon. Patience and accumulate bitcoin and all crypto coins.

That's really cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87