You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing facts 3 Respect the son for his mother

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Wow, @lanag! This is amazing! Is this what you do for a living? I am very curious to know more about you and this sculpture project. Upvoted and am following you so I can see what you are all about. Great idea for a post. Cheers!

Sort:  

thanks

@lanag, will you ever write an article about how you got started with stone carving? I am really interested to know your journey in that skill. I think it would make a fantastic article and I would love to read it. I am assuming that the sculpture of your mother is not your very first attempt at Stone carving. So what other things have you carved and how did you begin learning the skill. Are you completely self-taught or did you learn from somebody? There are so few people in the world who have this ability that it would be fascinating to know more about how you got started.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53