Sort:  

This is not a smart investment to make.

allot people dont understand market
I want to earn a lot
so i dont look investment as bitconnect

When i first got in to crypto i played the hyip sites and was a huge mistake and this screams HYIP website dev that is now running with a coin this will end bad and it sucks cause it will hurt crypto when it does

It is possible. However most of HYIP (I tried and loose also as you) offers impossible target like 3.6% per day. By Bitconnect the daily average is 0.90%, this looks to be a wise level, and looks to be possible to realize (I success to do it during one week with an average of 1.5%, but I had to spend a lot of time....and finally at end an unsatifsied feeling.....globally (for me) i feel the part of luck is too much important to start to spend all my time for trading cryptos on short terms.....it is finally better to trade on real market, with real economic information. Another interesting thing I found on the internet was the astrological theme of Bitcoin : I found 2 predictions which finally don't give a great future to Bitcoin

I will say for moment I didn't loose money....but I spend a bit of time (which is more precious)...but I will not put more

What do you consider as a smart investment ?

Right now best token to me is edgeless , steempower and litecoin.

there's some other good ERC tokens.

I don't know for steem, the payment system is "tricky" and not easy to use for people who has no knowledge in crypto. I will put more attention on LTC : fast, cheap, and easy to transfer. Now the question is how much effort with be done to bring LTC to the real market ? A lot of shops in Japan trying to offer payment in Bitcoin, but I have heard several time that their is still a lot of problems to make it concret and easy

I don't understand what you mean steem is hard to mean it is so easy you just need a account name. lite is gonna take off

I mean to make money transfer

Yes i find most coin buying with fiat very hard

Bitcoin connect and lite coin are growing well. Is it right time invest in them.

it's difficult to decide now : I think more wise to wait mid of August to buy again (for long term)

have invested 110 USD in Bitconnect for trial : 74 USD since april 2017 (0.96% per day) capital back after 299 days
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=contact95

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66