You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is This The Flash Crash Before Uncertain Times

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great read. I was wondering why the sell off ended so early. I was expecting the sell off the continue until Aug. 1st or well beyond that. I'm curious as to what your thought is on the EOS coin, I have been looking at it a lot. The coin is relatively new so there's not enough info to do an analysis. But anyways, thanks for sharing you thoughts on this crazy time

Sort:  

Dan is behind EOS, same guy behind bitrades and Steemit so not to under estimate, Dan is a genius. EOS is meant as a better alternative to Ethereum. It is definitely better but that doesn't mean it will pass it in terms of market cap, it's all about support, marketing etc...

Yea, one of the reasons I started to look into it was because of Dan. I usually don't get into ICO coins too early but I felt like this one has good potential.

I honestly don't know to much about EOS, I hear a bunch of talk about it but one of these days I really need to dig into it perhaps that will be my next post ;)

That will be great, I will have to stay tuned then haha. I believe they will be at the Washinton blockchain conference and also the silicon valley fintech, not exactly sure how that will affect the price. Crypto is too speculative lol a good news from those events might just drive the price up. Followed you, staying tuned for your future post . keep up the good work sir.

EOS, as with all "untested" new coins is something I've also heard lots of good things about, but I'd be weary as I would with any coin that's been out for less than a year or so. What I've done is bought just a little bit (under $50) because you never know :) - leaving my larger investments for the big boys, mainly btc and then a bit of ltc, dash, monero, stratis...just a few of my favorites in case you were wondering hehe.

I will probably just put a little bit in it, if it moons great, if not then it doesn't hurt lol

I did the same already :) Good luck to both of us #fingerscrossed ...in the short run maybe we'll lose a bit but long term no worries!

haha best of luck for the both of us !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52